ECB Non First Class – Playing Regulations

West of England Premier League WEPL

Gloucestershire County Cricket League GCCL

Bristol & District Cricket League

Cotswold & District Cricket Association    CDCA

Cheltenham & Gloucester Cricket Association CGCA

Cricketer Cup

Stroud and District Cricket Association SDCA

Cheltenham Premier T20

Gloucestershire County Trophy

Gloucestershire County Cup

Vitality U15

Vitality U13

Glos U16 T20

Glos U19 T20