Committee Members

GACO COMMITTEE 2022

PositionNameEmail
ChairmanPhil Mattingleychair@gaco.org.uk
Hon. SecretaryRishi Maktedarsecretary@gaco.org.uk
Membership & TreasurerJohn Lindleytreasurer@gaco.org.uk
AppointmentsPosition vacantappointments@gaco.org.uk
Scorers (Rep)Sue Drinkwaterscorers@gaco.org.uk
Education OfficerBob Hampshireeducation@gaco.org.uk
Development OfficerBob Owendevelopment@gaco.org.uk
Education and Development CoordinatorAndrew Davisedanddev@gaco.org.uk
RecruitmentPhil Mattingleyrecruitment@gaco.org.uk
Welfare OfficerRobin Scottwelfare@gaco.org.uk
GCFGareth DawsonGareth.dawson@gloucestershirecricketfoundation.org
Publicity/Webmaster & Social MediaCraig Blakewaywebmaster@gaco.org.uk